Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Looking to give away 6* to new players.

Go down 
+19
Arnamentia
T0fub0y
boyetvalte
SomelPT
gambolice
dasnea
Dranzet
Ceres
Kigutsu
Kanata67
Licidious
The Prince of Ra
Marduk
Vaati
Tgriffin46
yetaoptical
the1lyden
ggorrell77
Kowze
23 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Kowze

Kowze

Looking to give away 6* to new players. Empty
PostSubject: Looking to give away 6* to new players.   Looking to give away 6* to new players. I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 08, 2014 8:09 am

So my story is I've been playing since 2012 and I had a pretty good time getting my 6*(First being Morticia). But now 7 and 8 rarities are out and I won't be able to keep up. So I'm done with the game.
Post here and I'll check in the next few days before GW.
Back to top Go down
ggorrell77
☆☆☆
ggorrell77

PostSubject: Re: Looking to give away 6* to new players.   Looking to give away 6* to new players. I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 08, 2014 8:37 am

Sorry to see you go. Right now we are under trade lock until the end on GW. I am sure you will have no trouble finding new players to take your cards.
Back to top Go down
the1lyden

the1lyden

PostSubject: Re: Looking to give away 6* to new players.   Looking to give away 6* to new players. I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 08, 2014 9:11 am

I can't say i blame you Kowze. I get No cell reception at work... so for 8 hours a day i am losing rank, it is hard to be competitive in a game where you have to spend all your free time in a game or spend $$$ to rank to get the decent cards.... i think we all know that you cannot survive on the hopes of pulling a good card from a Box, or ticket...