Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Dream Packs 2 - How do they work?

Go down 
+2
xionenogard
Vaati
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Vaati
☆☆☆☆☆☆
Vaati

Dream Packs 2 - How do they work? Empty
PostSubject: Dream Packs 2 - How do they work?   Dream Packs 2 - How do they work? I_icon_minitimeSat Aug 24, 2013 6:35 am

Hi everyone. I'm fairly new to this game, and the Dream Packs are something of which i don't know much about.

So i was wondering what could you say about it:

-How much did the packs costed on the first one;

-What kind of cards were included;

-How does it work;

-And lastly, if i should invest on it (be investment i mean either a few packs or a lot of packs, like some stated that buying only the first steps of the Step Packs and not going all the way was the best idea in their oppinion).

Would thank all the info you could give me. I had trading plans but this could wreck them.
Back to top Go down
xionenogard

PostSubject: Re: Dream Packs 2 - How do they work?   Dream Packs 2 - How do they work? I_icon_minitimeSat Aug 24, 2013 7:37 am

http://www.fantasicawiki.com/wiki/Dream_Packs

basically you have a pool of cards (~250 iirc) and u draw from it, if you keep drawing you'll basically get a larger and larger chance to pull the 6/7*
Back to top Go down
Vaati
☆☆☆☆☆☆
Vaati

PostSubject: Re: Dream Packs 2 - How do they work?   Dream Packs 2 - How do they work? I_icon_minitimeSat Aug 24, 2013 8:10 am

Thanks for the link.

There's still some questions unawnsered though (like the cost, for exemple), i'd thank if you (or some other kind person) could help me with them.
Back to top Go down
Ilyere
☆☆☆
Ilyere