Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

New guy saying hi and looking for advice

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Colaleon
☆☆☆
Colaleon

New guy saying hi and looking for advice Empty
PostSubject: New guy saying hi and looking for advice   New guy saying hi and looking for advice I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 07, 2013 7:28 am

Hello everyone! I started playing 3 weeks ago and I'm still enjoying the game. I think the artwork is amazing and I love how there's always some event running. I never spent any money on the game and I don't intend to do so in the future. From what I read this means that I won't be ending up high in any event rankings, but I don't care about that. There seems to be plenty of fun to be gained from this game without having to spend cash on it.

I've never traded any cards before. I've managed to gather seven 3* units and two 4* units (not including monster cards) thanks to the bootcamp and Christmas events, but I think I've reached the point where I should start getting into trading. Maybe as a welcome, you guys could give me advice on what deals you would be looking to get if you were in my position? These are my tradable assets:

lvl 43 Santa Karl
lvl 1 Sigurd
lvl 58 Nix
lvl 30 Auguste
lvl 18 Maksim
lvl 17 Marlow
lvl 1 Elvira
lvl 1 Matvei
lvl 1 Kinderik
just under 1 million Luna
6 Time Elixirs (excluding the personal ones)
I also have 12 small Soul Stones (not sure if those are worth anything in a trade)

Note that I'm not asking anyone to trade with me here. I'll be sure to use the Trading Center once I have an idea of what kind of goals I should be aiming for.

I'll see you guys around hopefully!
Back to top Go down
aszutai
Gingerbreadian [SPECIAL]
aszutai