Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

New Character Ally question

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Pixeluthian

New Character Ally question Empty
PostSubject: New Character Ally question   New Character Ally question I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 20, 2013 1:04 am

Hello hello. Found this game after some time with Defenders of Texel. I'm new to the game having only played a few days. Still working my way through the boot camp. Looking to collect allies for the quest and ran across something I just can't explain.

What the heck is up with ally invites in this game?

Finding people to ally with in a game like Puzzle and Dragons is streamlined and efficient. However here I am just confused. Why is it when I search for potential allies, the list is populated with level one characters that are all 20/20 allied. Also all the posts on their wall are all the same. Very very odd. I've been at it for three days and have managed 2 allies. Is really the most efficient way to gain allies to go to forums and throw up a personals ad and hope people bite?

Thanks in advance for any advice you can give on hunting down allies. And yes, I am investigating the ally post. =D

Back to top Go down
matakaw
☆☆
matakaw

PostSubject: Re: New Character Ally question   New Character Ally question I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 20, 2013 2:03 am

Use mobage link at the upper left of the screen to find friends playing fantasica and when they accepted you, click allies tab at the bottom by swiping it and search Moba friends and tap profile and recruit.
Back to top Go down
AzakaZero
☆☆☆☆
AzakaZero

PostSubject: Re: New Character Ally question   New Character Ally question I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 20, 2013 2:16 am