Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Playing on 2 devices

Go down 
+4
ratzking
PuYang
Tattycoram
FfolkGreene
8 posters
AuthorMessage
FfolkGreene

Playing on 2 devices Empty
PostSubject: Playing on 2 devices   Playing on 2 devices I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 05, 2013 1:05 pm

I've been playing Fantasica since January 2013 and have a question that's probably already been asked: I play on an iPhone 4S that I have registered with Fantasica/Mobage/Silicon Studios which let's me play anywhere but I'm in the market for an Asus Transformer Infinity tablet so I can play on a larger device at home; I want to play Fantasica on the tablet to save my phone's battery. My question is; will I be able to play on both devices using my existing acount or will I have to create a new account for the tablet. Also, since I can't register a second device; can I have more than one account on the tablet?
Back to top Go down
Tattycoram
☆☆☆☆

PostSubject: Re: Playing on 2 devices   Playing on 2 devices I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 05, 2013 1:17 pm

Hi! I recently went through similar research. There's a thread here somewhere you can search for regarding device registration that answers some of this.

This is my understanding:

* You can only have one REGISTERED account per device, and you can only register your account on ONE device. If you register your account on a second device, it will unregister your first device and you will never be able to have another registered account on that device. (You cannot register an account on a device that had a previously registered account on it)