Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Market Prices

Go down 
+7
Kanata67
PuYang
Belhyde
Ghost_Star
SnowTempest
carlosfortwar
sagexsdx
11 posters
AuthorMessage
sagexsdx
☆☆
sagexsdx

Market Prices Empty
PostSubject: Market Prices   Market Prices I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 11, 2013 1:02 am

So the past few weeks have seen prices for units across rarities to drop. 5* can be had for old LE 4* prices now.

I only started playing Fantasica earlier this year. But does the market every bounce back where the general value of cards increases again? I ask because I have some 5* I'm thinking about selling and am wondering if it's better to wait to sell them.
Back to top Go down
carlosfortwar

Market Prices Empty
PostSubject: Re: Market Prices   Market Prices I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 11, 2013 2:23 am

Nope that's seems pretty impossible since 7* cards happened, its a real drag for free users (wich is the main cause many people is rage-quitting). Saddly Fantasica economy is dictated almost all the time by the users that get into top scores, this way they can make their money earned units to have a better sell price, and puting in a real misery every free player.
Back to top Go down
SnowTempest
☆☆☆
SnowTempest

Market Prices Empty
PostSubject: Re: Market Prices   Market Prices I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 11, 2013 2:24 am

sagexsdx wrote:
So the past few weeks have seen prices for units across rarities to drop. 5* can be had for old LE 4* prices now.

I only started playing Fantasica earlier this year. But does the market every bounce back where the general value of cards increases again? I ask because I have some 5* I'm thinking about selling and am wondering if it's better to wait to sell them.