Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

New and seeking a few answers

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
magebabe76

magebabe76

New and seeking a few answers Empty
PostSubject: New and seeking a few answers   New and seeking a few answers I_icon_minitimeSat Jan 05, 2013 4:02 am

So I've been browsing the forum for a few days and finally signed up. I'm also fairly new to the game itself. I've only been playing for maybe three weeks.

So first of all, hi everyone! I'm excited to have found what appears to be a wonderful community!

Now onto my questions.
1. I tried to change my avatar for my profile with an image on my device, but no matter what I keep getting the message 'this file type is not supported' or something like that. Now, I edited the image I wanted until it fit the restrictions (if it matters, it's 150 x 129 and something like 24 KB) but it still won't work. It's a JPEG, but I didn't see any notice about that affecting it. I'm at a bit of a loss as to what to try next.

2. Now I know there is a thread for price check, but is there a faster way to check prices so that I'm not simply re asking the same question others are? I tried doing an advanced search, but really just saw buy/sell listings. Is there some sort of catalogue? I don't mean the ones that show stats and images of all the cards, just suggested worth/price. If not, someone should totally make one. Heck I'd do it if I had the know how. Goodness knows I have the time!

3. What the heck are soul stones?
Back to top Go down
aszutai
Gingerbreadian [SPECIAL]
aszutai

PostSubject: Re: New and seeking a few answers   New and seeking a few answers I_icon_minitimeSat Jan 05, 2013 4:43 am

Welcome to the forum ^^