Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

5*'s for under or close to 30 TE

Go down 
+2
aquCHAOS
Kingcolex
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Kingcolex

5*'s for under or close to 30 TE Empty
PostSubject: 5*'s for under or close to 30 TE   5*'s for under or close to 30 TE I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 06, 2012 9:29 am

I have about 30 TE, im fairly new to this game but im learning pretty quickly. Im working on saving up more te and maxing 4*'s to sell or trade, but currently im looking to make a small list of First 5* units.

So far the only under 30 te 5* i know of is Rem lv 1.

Anyone know any more 5* that commonly go for under 30 te?
Back to top Go down
aquCHAOS
Gingerbreadian [SPECIAL]
aquCHAOS

PostSubject: Re: 5*'s for under or close to 30 TE   5*'s for under or close to 30 TE I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 06, 2012 9:48 am

fiona, emma, rem, hrwm, sogno, marg Very Happy
Back to top Go down
brokenchicken
☆☆
brokenchicken

PostSubject: Re: 5*'s for under or close to 30 TE   5*'s for under or close to 30 TE I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 06, 2012 2:36 pm

Asking prices will tend to be lower during an event, because people are hungrier for Elixirs/Potions so as to chase point or rank rewards. So hang onto your consumables until partway through Soul Hunters and watch the Rare Card report boards for people advertising deals.

Note that I believe the next event is driven by Potions, so be careful on the exchange rate. There are times that people will trade potions and elixirs 1:1 and times when one or the other is valued higher; use these fluctuations wisely.

Fiona is the cheapest but also the bottom of the 5* barrel. The Dream Breaker 5*s (Rem, Sogno, Hrwm) go very low; get either of the first two before Hrwm.