Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Is Charles is a good 6*?

Go down 
+6
BkWiz
Dannupa
cmud2007
po1102
dnonamus
hobgold
10 posters
AuthorMessage
hobgold

Is Charles is a good 6*? Empty
PostSubject: Is Charles is a good 6*?   Is Charles is a good 6*? I_icon_minitimeSun Nov 18, 2012 4:09 am

Hey guys, I pull Charles from the 3000fanta pts premium card box today and seems alot of ppl want to trade w/ me. I started playing fantasica only a few days ago and it was my 1st time spending real $ on this game. Charles has a S att speed but he doesn't attack that faster than others according to my eye measuring. And he has no skills...which is pretty sad. :/
Just wondering if this card is a good 6* and should I use it or rather sell it?

and btw what does TE mean?
Back to top Go down
dnonamus
War Hero [Rare]
dnonamus

PostSubject: Re: Is Charles is a good 6*?   Is Charles is a good 6*? I_icon_minitimeSun Nov 18, 2012 4:25 am

He's weak in Quests with his low range and lack of an ability but he's pretty good against bosses where range and ability don't matter he's under valued so you won't get much for him if you are selling.
i'm assuming because you don't know what TE is that you are new. I would trade for a few max strong 5* cards like Werewolf, Ignat Joachim etc, TE isn't all that useful for newbies and the amount you get for Charles won't get you another 6*.
Back to top Go down
http://www.FantasicaHelp.com
po1102
War Hero [Rare]
po1102

PostSubject: Re: Is Charles is a good 6*?   Is Charles is a good 6*? I_icon_minitimeSun Nov 18, 2012 8:43 am

He's godly in colo event too. His 10 cost is highly sought after, and S speed makes him unstoppable.
Back to top Go down
cmud2007
☆☆
cmud2007