Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Are there any actual good 4*s?

Go down 
+6
nocturned
dnonamus
FastfoodJesus
chaosbladeuk
Evageek
ELRavager
10 posters
AuthorMessage
ELRavager

ELRavager

Are there any actual good 4*s? Empty
PostSubject: Are there any actual good 4*s?   Are there any actual good 4*s? I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 17, 2012 1:56 am

Just curious, I'm still learning what the values of cards are (Insane amounts of TE!) and I have quite a few (ok alot) of 4*'s in my hunt for a 6*. Are there any 4*'s that stand out from the rest? Some that may be sought alot?

Thanks for helping the Newb! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Evageek
☆☆
Evageek

PostSubject: Re: Are there any actual good 4*s?   Are there any actual good 4*s? I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 17, 2012 2:20 am

Achillea is a personal favorite of mine.
34k in Land atk with knockback, and B speed.
Great against mummies!
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/jose.arias.7712
ELRavager

ELRavager

PostSubject: Re: Are there any actual good 4*s?   Are there any actual good 4*s? I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 17, 2012 2:25 am

Evageek wrote:
Achillea is a personal favorite of mine.
34k in Land atk with knockback, and B speed.
Great against mummies!

Thanks! I'll have to keep an eye out for that one Smile
Back to top Go down
chaosbladeuk
☆☆☆☆
chaosbladeuk

PostSubject: Re: Are there any actual good 4*s?   Are there any actual good 4*s? I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 17, 2012 2:39 am

My top 5 4* are:-

1) Agnes - probably the best 4*. B Speed KB and has better stats than...
2) Achillea - B speed KB, easier to obtain than Agnes.
3) Furfur - C speed poison. It has a very low deploy cost which is ideal as a colo event filler if you need one.