Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

D&D Arena of War

Go down 
4 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
rotarywhiz
☆☆☆☆☆
rotarywhiz

D&D Arena of War Empty
PostSubject: D&D Arena of War   D&D Arena of War I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 30, 2013 9:28 pm

Hello all I just started playing this new mobage game and it looks to have some good potential, I'm looking for friends and party members to join me. As usual my account name is rotarywhiz and my invite code is Q61EAE, so lets join up. Thanks
Back to top Go down
gambolice
☆☆☆

D&D Arena of War Empty
PostSubject: Re: D&D Arena of War   D&D Arena of War I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 02, 2013 4:38 am

My invite code is jVwCJA.

Added.
Back to top Go down
rotarywhiz
☆☆☆☆☆
rotarywhiz

D&D Arena of War Empty
PostSubject: Re: D&D Arena of War   D&D Arena of War I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 02, 2013 1:02 pm

gambolice wrote:
My invite code is jVwCJA.
Added.
Thanks accepted you into party, i'm still trying to get a feel for the game although it does seem fun so far. I noticed it takes a while to level a character and to raise the skills.
Back to top Go down
gambolice
☆☆☆

D&D Arena of War Empty
PostSubject: Re: D&D Arena of War   D&D Arena of War I_icon_minitimeSun Nov 03, 2013 3:11 am

Typical mobage - sloooooooooooooooooow grinds.

The skills enhancing are a pain. It's much recommended to do enhancing once you have completed a quest to prevent clutter.

And what's up with the duplicated spells in Common and Common+ rarity. Geez.

But gameplay-wise it's interesting. I felt like I was playing billiards.
Back to top Go down
rotarywhiz
☆☆☆☆☆
rotarywhiz

D&D Arena of War Empty