Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Looking for allys and tips.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
larrich01

Looking for allys and tips. Empty
PostSubject: Looking for allys and tips.   Looking for allys and tips. I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 21, 2013 6:24 pm

Name - LRIDDLEIII (lower caps)

It is impossible to find an active friend who will even use me to help me get ally points. Only two of my 60+ ally requests actually accepted and neither has yet to use me. I'm new to the game and could use any advice you guys will give. Is it best to grind 10 pt training areas or the highest possible?
Back to top Go down
Methis96

PostSubject: Re: Looking for allys and tips.   Looking for allys and tips. I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 21, 2013 10:25 pm

The only thing I can say about the allies is to keep trying. As a new player you should complete the bootcamps to get the premium and 4+ tickets to try for a better unit. A better leader unit means a higher chance for people to accept you as an ally. You should also be an active ally to help your allies, too.

Best place for experience is quest 2-7 for 308 exp for every min, but is very tiring.
Best place for training for me is 26-5 because it sometimes gives out a 3* you can use for enhancing your units.
Back to top Go down
happymikachu

PostSubject: Re: Looking for allys and tips.   Looking for allys and tips. I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 23, 2013 12:32 am

If you're doing the quest grind (2-7) you'll rack up ally points quickly, assuming you have enough allies to use. Use 4 allies and just 1 of your cards to get the 308 experience points.

I usually do training grinds on 3-5 because of the toads.