Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

New European Player looking for allies & help :)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
heltida

New European Player looking for allies & help :) Empty
PostSubject: New European Player looking for allies & help :)   New European Player looking for allies & help :) I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 20, 2013 8:25 pm

Hey all!

Im new to Fantasica, been playing for 2days straight now. I am online as long as I have an internet connection which is basically all the time. I am looking for some allies so that I can finish some more difficult Quests and Training bosses. I'm learning a few things here on the forums. I should have read the forums before i started and registered device but well well..

Ive read getting started and walkthrough free player so ive understood that I should:

• Keep TE and Potion

• Level in 2:7, Train in 6:4

• Farm for a 3-4*

I have a few questions:
Do i keep the monster cards? I have a few 2*+ cards.

Currently there is a tower event and I have tried it out. Should I spend TP here instead of Training 6:4? I cannot do any packs and the one boss i faced stomped me back a few levels so i gave up.

My progress so far:
lvl 36
Virgil 4* lvl 22,
Mermaid 4*,
Pegasus 3*,
Auguste 3* lvl 14,
5+ 2* with effects(poison,slow.+female,knockback) lvl 10+,
a few monster card above 1*,
300k luna,
1Potion, 3Potions(P), 4TE, 4TE(P),
2 Allies(2* lvl 14,lvl3),
lvl 4 Blessing of the Valkyrie,
Quest 6:1,
Training 7:2,

Thanks for reading this. Any help or feedback is very appreciated:)
Back to top Go down
DatGreenTea
☆☆
DatGreenTea