Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Broken Battle System - SOLVED

Go down 
+3
cliffbiram
Yoruichi
towiwakka
7 posters
AuthorMessage
towiwakka

towiwakka

Broken Battle System - SOLVED Empty
PostSubject: Broken Battle System - SOLVED   Broken Battle System - SOLVED I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 14, 2013 1:16 pm

I've been playing Fantasica for almost 2 months now, and I have not encountered anything like this until yesterday.

Roughly 24-30 hours ago, I started getting attacked in-game on a very regular basis - I counted 31 times last night and I have since been attacked over 16 times (3 while writing this post). After I lost the first 100000 luna, I transferred most of my money to a friend, but the attacks have not let up. Its all very frustrating...

Ultimately, I just want to figure out whats going on, because its sucking a lot of fun out of the game. I did just level up my player level to 96, so I'm wondering if that has something to do with it. Obviously I can improve my monster team's defense, but its difficult when they take all the money you have to do it with!

Thanks for your time. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Broken Battle System - SOLVED Img_0110
Broken Battle System - SOLVED Img_0111

Last edited by towiwakka on Sun Jul 14, 2013 1:38 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Yoruichi

Yoruichi

PostSubject: Re: Broken Battle System - SOLVED   Broken Battle System - SOLVED I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 14, 2013 1:29 pm