Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

A number of questions

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
aurixx

A number of questions Empty
PostSubject: A number of questions   A number of questions I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 14, 2013 10:52 am

Hello all,

I'm fairly new to this game. I've been playing a few weeks and I enjoy it a lot. There are a few things I am unsure of though. I've tried researching the forums but a lot of the information I've found is outdated. So before I do another stupid mistake like use 20 TE potions on Quest 15ish, I figured I'd come ask.

1st: I noticed people are buying Epona for like 600k when you sell her in the store she only gives 100k? Is this because of skills that increase their price they receive from shops?

2nd: What skills should I prioritize? I have been trying to max the exp% for enhancing, ally points received so far

3rd:What level should I ideally use the goddess's to level? 60-70ish?

4th: Can I upgrade a monster then use him to feed my cards? Is it the same thing?

5th: Is there an OP party setup?? As far as having a knockback, slow, poison ect... I currently am using one of each. 3 bow 2 melee

6th: Is it possible to trade bookmarks for a 5*? I currently have accumulated all 4*'s on my team, just getting my leader to 80. BTW I have 1 ambrosia should I use it on him or save it? I feel I am at quite the disadvantage as everyone I go to battle is a 5* or 6*.

7th: Does 100%ing quests do anything? It looks like you can progress without completing them at 100

I know it seems like a lot, I would greatly appreciate the help though.
Back to top Go down
kgst
☆☆☆
kgst