Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Minotaur level 1 training boss

Go down 
+2
Stubub
Sorrow
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Sorrow

Minotaur level 1 training boss Empty
PostSubject: Minotaur level 1 training boss   Minotaur level 1 training boss I_icon_minitimeWed May 22, 2013 6:58 am

I started playing fantasica a couple of days ago and I've run through all the level 1 training encounters and have found all the cards for each one. I'm currently at level 9 and every time I try to go against the boss -- the minotaur -- I lose. Is there something special I have to do or must have in my inventory? Is there a minimum level I should be? I'd like to try to get through this and the next few training levels before my 7 days are up but at this point, I'm not so sure I'll be able to.

Any help and/or advice would be greatly appreciated!

Sorrow
Back to top Go down
Stubub
☆☆☆
Stubub

PostSubject: Re: Minotaur level 1 training boss   Minotaur level 1 training boss I_icon_minitimeWed May 22, 2013 7:09 am

Your leader is the person who fights the boss.

If you level up your leader through the quests or through enhancing then you will beat him!
Back to top Go down
Sorrow

PostSubject: Re: Minotaur level 1 training boss   Minotaur level 1 training boss I_icon_minitimeWed May 22, 2013 7:15 am

Stubub wrote:
If you level up your leader through the quests or through enhancing then you will beat him!
What's the minimum level the leader should be at. I *think* my leader is at level 9 (how can I check to be sure?).

Sorrow
Back to top Go down
Esofonic
☆☆☆☆☆☆
Esofonic

PostSubject: Re: Minotaur level 1 training boss   Minotaur level 1 training boss I_icon_minitimeWed May 22, 2013 7:23 am

Sorrow wrote:
Stubub wrote: