Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Why am I getting attacked so much?

Go down 
+21
DarkUmbreon48
charmmychu881
themadmanazn
Possibly
HinakiHinari
peradino
CyanideAngel
Maggot
Brokenluckx3
myad
hikaritenchi
skrfirefly
lmnseason
deedlit228
Onisunit
clocksprocket
predator852
troubledhearts
Kyte
Uriel
Corruptvoid
25 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Corruptvoid

Corruptvoid

Why am I getting attacked so much? Empty
PostSubject: Why am I getting attacked so much?   Why am I getting attacked so much? I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 15, 2013 7:47 am

I've been playing the game for 3 months or so and I've never been attacked more than 4-5 times in a day. But just in the last 10 hours, I've been attacked 37 times.

What gives? Did I do something to get on Fantasica's bad side that I now have a huge bullseye on my profile?

Any help/suggestions would be appreciated.
Back to top Go down
Uriel

Uriel

PostSubject: Re: Why am I getting attacked so much?   Why am I getting attacked so much? I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 15, 2013 8:57 am

You're more then likely on the battle list. It seems that once in awhile people are randomly selected to be on the list for a day or two.
Back to top Go down
Kyte
Gingerbreadian [SPECIAL]
Kyte

PostSubject: Re: Why am I getting attacked so much?   Why am I getting attacked so much? I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 15, 2013 10:41 am

Happened to me last week, got hit like 20-30 times a day lol........EVEN MY ALLIES HIT MEH...Rawr...lol after that week everything cooled down, so yea its the battlelist thing Razz
Back to top Go down
troubledhearts

troubledhearts