Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Time Zones. Why I hate and love this guild event..

Go down 
+5
equals399
abuqasar
chaosbladeuk
shure
TotteringToby
9 posters
AuthorMessage
TotteringToby

Time Zones. Why I hate and love this guild event..  Empty
PostSubject: Time Zones. Why I hate and love this guild event..    Time Zones. Why I hate and love this guild event..  I_icon_minitimeSat Aug 24, 2013 4:51 pm

Im a european player and I started playing Fantasica 3-4 months ago and got immediatly hooked. Im a semi-free player and I use a good amount of time on the game.

When I read about this new arena co-op style event I was really psyched! I was grinding out those extra unit lvls on 2-7; aiming for that 5* and not let down my team, that was my goals.

Now when its started, Im both happy and sad. I really like the guild and battle aspect of the event. Interacting with teammates and aiming towards the same goals.

Unfortunatly there is one thing that destroy this event for me. Time Zones.

I want to do the best i can, for me but mostly for my guild. As it is right now, Im unable to do the best I can and
I feel like Im letting down my guild.

There are 4 battles every day. I can always play the two first. The third and fourth I can only play on weekends and even then its a struggle.

Why is it a struggle? First battle is 5pm which is perfect for me.
Second battle is 9pm which is ok.
Third and fourth battle is 3am and 6am which is impossible for me on weekdays and not a thrill on weekends.