Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Long-time lurker, first time poster

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
HighClassTopHat

HighClassTopHat

Long-time lurker, first time poster Empty
PostSubject: Long-time lurker, first time poster   Long-time lurker, first time poster I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 12, 2013 1:07 pm

Hey all

As the title suggests, I've been playing Fantasica for probably a few months by now, and I've been lurking the forums for peoples' opinions and information about things. It's a very useful community!

So I figured I should just join already instead of lurking. What better time than the new event, right? Nice to meet y'all :V
Back to top Go down
http://highclasstophat.tumblr.com
aszutai
Gingerbreadian [SPECIAL]
aszutai

PostSubject: Re: Long-time lurker, first time poster   Long-time lurker, first time poster I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 12, 2013 1:57 pm

Welcome & glad you decide to join us Razz

Nice avatar btw XD
Back to top Go down
http://www.genbustudios.com
HighClassTopHat

HighClassTopHat

PostSubject: Re: Long-time lurker, first time poster   Long-time lurker, first time poster I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 12, 2013 4:09 pm

Thanks! Yours and your signature as well :U

It's odd. I see Touhou frequently enough around the internet, but not much enough love for the kappa.
Back to top Go down
Cam
☆☆☆☆
Cam

PostSubject: Re: Long-time lurker, first time poster   Long-time lurker, first time poster I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 12, 2013 4:17 pm

HighClassTopHat wrote:

It's odd. I see Touhou frequently enough around the internet, but not much enough love for the kappa.

Welcome!