Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Hero Points

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Monty775

Monty775

Hero Points Empty
PostSubject: Hero Points   Hero Points I_icon_minitimeSat Aug 03, 2013 12:16 am

Hi I'm relatively new to the game, and after getting used to the gameplay I've realized I've become pretty dumbfounded as to what to do with my Hero points.
I accumulated about 3400 (the referral standard) and realized that in order to get the lv 5 Lumiere(I have no strong magic units) I'd have to spend the next 26 days or so pimping social media for Fantasica.
So I was wondering, is this the best option? Should I just bite the bullet now and but 11 premium tickets? Would those be worth it? Should I but those tickets and then trade them in for LP and get 22 Goodie bags? should I buy all the 4* units?
I've seen that most people agree the TE and POT are the best things to stock up on. In terms of events, I totally get that. But regardless of how many times I reattempt a quest or training I'm not going to get far if I have lackluster units and I find myself srtuggling in the current event because of it. I've made a decent team of 4*, but a few more wouldn't hut. (This could just be the collector in me, looking for the excitement of getting new units and opening new packs/bags vs. actual game strategy).
I was just wondering what some peoples opinions might be on the Hero points.
Back to top Go down
xbLux
☆☆
xbLux

Hero Points Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hero Points   Hero Points I_icon_minitimeSat Aug 03, 2013 1:15 am