Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Hey newbie here

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
fantfan

Hey newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Hey newbie here   Hey newbie here I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 23, 2013 12:19 am

newbie here, please help complete the 7 day trial for rewards. Need allies and any help is appreciated.
Thx
Fantfan
Back to top Go down
KuroStar
☆☆☆☆☆☆
KuroStar

Hey newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hey newbie here   Hey newbie here I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 23, 2013 8:14 am

Hello and Welcome to the Forums.
Please look at the rules of the forum before posting any thread in the Trading Center or anywhere else.
Back to top Go down
wookie31

wookie31

Hey newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hey newbie here   Hey newbie here I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 24, 2013 6:55 am

Hi fantfan, I have sent you a response ingame. happy to help coz I needed help when I started and got some allies to assist me at the time. so time to pay back in kind Wink
Back to top Go down
fantfan

Hey newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hey newbie here   Hey newbie here I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 25, 2013 2:50 am

looking for more allies, need to get a total of 10 please for the helmut bootcamp. also any times for the normal and hard missions. i followed a guide by madmen, but was still unable to do it Sad.

@wookie thx for the list, but i didnt know te were used for trading. so i ended up using them for questing ..... i still have 2 but it seems i am unable to trade them when i was trying to send 2 te for alfonso. idk y?
Back to top Go down
wookie31

wookie31

Hey newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hey newbie here   Hey newbie here I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 25, 2013 10:27 am