Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Healthy Food Secrets

Go down 
+5
LivingNexus
BarbaricBeast
Aniwo
KuroStar
lmnseason
9 posters
AuthorMessage
lmnseason
☆☆☆☆☆
lmnseason

Healthy Food Secrets Empty
PostSubject: Healthy Food Secrets   Healthy Food Secrets I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 30, 2013 10:50 pm

I would like to start a thread not just about life but something that we can use to educate each other about food.

I am a chef and I take pride with my job. I have been against genetically modified food for years and I have been all about being healthy.

I would like to take my part of trying to change the world. Today, many people don't know how to take care of themselves. Over 80% of Americans are overweight.

Let's talk about the important stuffs.

Quote :
Tap water contains fluoride. This is a chemical used in our toothpaste but it is also the chemical used for rat poisons. This is why it is important to boil tap water before drinking. Your pineal gland is the most important part of your body for it is the one responsible of you seeing through your self and responsible for self cultivation. Fluoride is a very dangerous chemical that eventually will put your pineal gland dead or inactive.

Quote :
Microwaving your food is actually making your food more of a cancer agent. Heat your food properly. Even with a healthy food can become cancerous within the radiation of a microwave.

Quote :