Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Howdy everyone

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
zictren

Howdy everyone Empty
PostSubject: Howdy everyone   Howdy everyone I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 10, 2013 4:41 pm

Hey everyone,

I'm new to this game but so far I just can't seem to put my phone down. I was reading up on some of the guides and majority of them are easy enough it seems, just time consuming. I need allies, however I'm not sure how to add allies using their code since it doesn't give me that choice in game? How do people usually add someone from the forum?

I hope you all have a great day!
Back to top Go down
DeepSubmerge

DeepSubmerge

Howdy everyone Empty
PostSubject: Re: Howdy everyone   Howdy everyone I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 10, 2013 5:15 pm

To add allies using their code (I just learned this today, I'm also pretty new lol) go to the "Trade" button and search for people using their code that way. At their profile, you can recruit them.

I'll send you a request if you don't mind. I need all the allies I can get. Smile
Back to top Go down
Hunkamajunka
☆☆☆
Hunkamajunka

Howdy everyone Empty
PostSubject: Re: Howdy everyone   Howdy everyone I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 10, 2013 6:18 pm

welcome, have fun in the forums, join a guild if interested
Back to top Go down
Soggytoaster
☆☆☆
Soggytoaster

Howdy everyone Empty
PostSubject: Re: Howdy everyone   Howdy everyone I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 11, 2013 6:44 am

Welcome to the forums Zictren.
Looks as though Submerge answered the question for you Smile

Here are some links that may come in handy:

-First thing to do is read the forum rules-
Forum Policies and Information

-This thread has answers to many questions-
FAQ Thread