Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

New, of course - Any advice on how to progress?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
IceRequiem

IceRequiem

New, of course - Any advice on how to progress? Empty
PostSubject: New, of course - Any advice on how to progress?   New, of course - Any advice on how to progress? I_icon_minitimeWed Nov 06, 2013 6:21 am

Hello! I'm new to the game. Just a veterinary medicine student in real life looking for a casual escape every now and then. Also, I don't have any allies at the moment, so if anyone wants, please send me a request! My ign is garrettc90...wish I had made my mobage account with a different name, heh. I'll be mostly active past 5pm EST on weekdays and variably during weekends.

Anyway, any advice from experienced players on how to progress? It seems like the general idea is to get the highest star cards possible and dominate. Should I be trading with potions and time elixirs? Should I skip a tier level of cards? I appreciate any advice you can offer.
Back to top Go down
loniguseze
☆☆☆☆
loniguseze

PostSubject: Re: New, of course - Any advice on how to progress?   New, of course - Any advice on how to progress? I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 07, 2013 10:55 am

First and most important thing is to keep ALL regular potions and Time elixirs you get trough events and minas trials or boot camp. I did the mistake of wasting them early on when I had no idea how valuable they are. Also collect the personal potions and time elixirs (they are blue) and usable only by you, thus not tradeable.