Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

The cow has arrived.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
cowibunga

cowibunga

The cow has arrived. Empty
PostSubject: The cow has arrived.   The cow has arrived. I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 14, 2012 8:15 pm

hey guys, my name is jacob schaeffer. im an airsofter from arizona, i play with whiskey one alpha (an airsoft team in arizona). my hobbies consist of video games, wrestling, learning languages, and airsoft.i downloaded the game on sept. 30th, 2012 and have been playing it 24/7 since then. my leader currently is paige (max) and my only 5* i curently have is Fiona (lvl 31). im pretty new to the whole rpg type game play, i honestly rather play C.O.D or another shooter, but this game for my phone is amazing!!! i joined the forum hoping to find pricing advice on cards and hints and tips people have. on a side note, i noticed while playing the game alot of people have kik? my user name for that is jacob_schaeffer. thanks! hope to talk to you guys soon and get to know you all well! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
pnoytroi
Gingerbreadian [SPECIAL]
pnoytroi

PostSubject: Re: The cow has arrived.   The cow has arrived. I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 14, 2012 8:21 pm

Hi Jacob! Welcome to the forum finally! :-)

If you haven't done so, please take the time to read through the Forum Policies.

Our Fantasica Encyclopedia has plenty of useful information to help you get started out in the game. A must read!

The Trading Center comes with its own set of rules, which can be accessed in this Trading Center Rules. If you're going to partake in the trading portion of the game, please do take the time to read the following:

Our Stance with Silicon Studio/Mobage