Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

need help understanding

Go down 
+5
Ghost_Star
Sabin76
MythSearcher
Unknownkid
xaguyunderyoux
9 posters
AuthorMessage
xaguyunderyoux

need help understanding Empty
PostSubject: need help understanding   need help understanding I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 01, 2013 9:44 am

I'm pretty new to this game and very new to this board. I hear terms like grinding bp te and such and I want to know what they mean. I asked someone what does grinding mean and they said something like s>4te for 4* or something like that. very confusing. also I would like some 5* and 6* cards but idk if I have anything worth trading and how do I get them? and what's the point if leveling up your profile past 31?
Back to top Go down
Unknownkid
☆☆☆
Unknownkid

PostSubject: Re: need help understanding   need help understanding I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 01, 2013 10:12 am

Welcome to the Fantasica Unofficial Forums! Welcome to the World of Fantasica, where the prices of cards have gotten ridiculous in the player market, too many female units with chests designed by marketing strategists, events that are ruled by the ones, who empty their wallets faster than Bolt and... ehem. ^^;

To answer your questions...

"Grinding BP TE"
I think you mean "grinding BT". At the moment, there is the event called "Gates of Darkness" on the go and you can gain "BT Points" by doing quests or by clearing a Gate from the Event itself. You need these Points in order to get rewards if you've reached a certain amount or if you want to compete against the others in the Rankings.

If you want to know more about this event, click this link below: