Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Greetings

Go down 
+2
CreativeCC
GamingPauper
6 posters
AuthorMessage
GamingPauper

Greetings Empty
PostSubject: Greetings   Greetings I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 30, 2012 2:21 pm

Hello, I'm new. I started playing back no September 14th. .ish, I think. At the beginning of the Venus Colosseum. I play pretty OCD, I got my 4* witch up to lvl 80 day two of this event. . wish I could have gotten a 5* or 6*. . .

Anyways, enjoying the game, enjoying the site. If it wasn't for it I wouldn't have any 4*s, (got a wompin handful of em right now thanks to this site.)

Still tryin to fill up my allies list with some fly peeps, got a few open slots, tryin to weed out inactives.
Back to top Go down
CreativeCC
☆☆
CreativeCC

Greetings Empty
PostSubject: Re: Greetings   Greetings I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 30, 2012 6:20 pm

Welcome to the forum Very Happy and this event give 5* monster at 100th floor (sonia) for 1st lap. You can turn her into 5* unit later, now you have your first 5*. Smile
Back to top Go down
Admin
ADMIN
Admin

Greetings Empty
PostSubject: Re: Greetings   Greetings I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 30, 2012 8:23 pm

no,no,no. Thread locked, removed and permanently banned.

Just kidding :3 Welcome aboard! Feel free to ask questions or do anything that doesn't involve breaking Fantasica Rules of Agreement (We go with the same ones, more or less!)
Back to top Go down
Dark Knlght
Peace Keeper [Retired]
Dark Knlght

Greetings Empty
PostSubject: Re: Greetings   Greetings I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 30, 2012 9:33 pm

Welcome to the page, and yes sonia was my first 5 star card too.....just waiting to transfom it!!
Back to top Go down
clocksprocket
Commando Chicklet [EPIC]