Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Guardian Cross?

Go down 
+11
Yamadipati
leviathan9999
Yoruno
le_coyote
JaeKun
cuddytime
matman875
fatmatt75
clocksprocket
dastand
RedRivers
15 posters
AuthorMessage
RedRivers
R. Ich. Rodent [Rare]
RedRivers

Guardian Cross? Empty
PostSubject: Guardian Cross?   Guardian Cross? I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 22, 2012 11:13 am

Anyone playing gc?
Back to top Go down
dastand
Gingerbreadian [SPECIAL]
dastand

Guardian Cross? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Guardian Cross?   Guardian Cross? I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 22, 2012 12:02 pm

i started playing it but fantasica takes more time away lol
Back to top Go down
http://www.something.com
clocksprocket
Commando Chicklet [EPIC]
clocksprocket

Guardian Cross? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Guardian Cross?   Guardian Cross? I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 22, 2012 12:04 pm

dastand wrote:
i started playing it but fantasica takes more time away lol
This! Haha.

Guardian Cross is pretty good but I started playing it while the Colosseum was going on and just gave up on it. Plus I'm more used to Fantasica and I like the community here. Went on GC forums to try trading and there were already hundreds of threads. Welp.
Back to top Go down
fatmatt75

fatmatt75

Guardian Cross? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Guardian Cross?   Guardian Cross? I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 22, 2012 12:07 pm

I started playing it just before the Colosseum event for Fantasica but I realised it took too much time. And I didn't get the same amount of enjoyment. I was also really miffed that my ranking in the Colosseum for GC was really bad despite having a 99% winrate.
Back to top Go down
RedRivers
R. Ich. Rodent [Rare]
RedRivers

Guardian Cross? Empty