Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Help me expand / Teach Me / General Discussion

Go down 
+9
turtlesaur
saphion
KuroStar
beavvver
bleachcosplay
maChai1025
predator852
lmnseason
chalys
13 posters
AuthorMessage
chalys

chalys

Help me expand / Teach Me / General Discussion Empty
PostSubject: Help me expand / Teach Me / General Discussion   Help me expand / Teach Me / General Discussion I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 09, 2013 9:53 pm

Hi. First off I would like to say: Thanks in advanced for reading, thanks for any help given, and I apologize for being long winded from time to time. Now that that is out of the way, let's get started!

I am a noob. I will be the first to admit this. But I am dedicated, intelligent, and obsessed with merching/grinding. My goal is to learn the basics about merching, get a general idea on feeding, and get suggestions for my overall direction from this point out. Feel free to pm or post! I will read all post and suggestions/tips. Thanks again in advanced!

-Okay. Let's start with feeding! From my basic understanding and what I have been doing it goes like this:

Step 1: Feed three 1* LV 1 cards to a 2* LV 1 card to make it LV 4.
Step 2: Feed three 2* LV 4 cards and two 1* LV 1 cards to a 3* card to make it LV 11.
Step 3: Feed a ton of 3* LV 11 cards and a few 2* LV 4 cards to X* card to max it in as few batches as possible to save money!