Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Together, we Rise Above all :P

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
RisingAboveThis
Gingerbreadian [SPECIAL]
RisingAboveThis

Together, we Rise Above all :P Empty
PostSubject: Together, we Rise Above all :P   Together, we Rise Above all :P I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 11, 2012 5:40 pm

Salutations, fellow Fantasica players,

The name is James, or RisingAboveThis in the fantasica realm. Razz Let see, this is supposed to be an about me/introduction type of post, so let me think where to begin.....

I started playing this game just slightly more than a week ago, on September 1, 2012. Currently, I am level 55, so I'm still pretty noob-ish compared to all you level 70+'s here. I'm still struggling getting a damn 5 star xD I have 19 4*s though. Overcompensation ftw? Razz Anyways, I love being in a forum and have been in several forums for games such as Tap Tap Revenge, Tap Studio, Fallen Sword, and all sorts of games. Needless to say, I probably need a hobby and you will probably see me spamming the forum, so get ready Razz I'm a pretty chill type of guy, and I am always open to being PM'ed to meet new people to chat with or to ask for my (very limited) advice on the game.

Alright, that covers the basics I suppose. You can always find out more about me from the main source himself (Me!) and I can't wait to get the pendulum started for me in the forum and I hope the forum is just as fun as the game its based on! Smile

-James

Back to top Go down
clocksprocket
Commando Chicklet [EPIC]
clocksprocket

PostSubject: Re: Together, we Rise Above all :P   Together, we Rise Above all :P I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 11, 2012 7:16 pm