Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Leveling and enhancing your cards

Go down 
+26
skrfirefly
Brokenluckx3
kyaaya
lmnseason
luxionmk2
cbutters3
ATROPEX
mct007tc
dewie68
Sientara
xXTaiWinXx
dnonamus
ohzark
ElysianField
Br4ve
Syzygistic
DerpaDerpa
Shokkeru
zoebeagle
Pugilist
Strenhelden
brokenchicken
clocksprocket
Admin
Keysta7
30 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Keysta7

Leveling and enhancing your cards Empty
PostSubject: Leveling and enhancing your cards   Leveling and enhancing your cards I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 19, 2012 2:26 am

Hey guys I'm fairly new to the game and I was wondering if anybody could break down what feeders are, how exactly they work, and how to efficiently use them. Thanks in advance!
Back to top Go down
Admin
ADMIN
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Leveling and enhancing your cards   Leveling and enhancing your cards I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 19, 2012 6:55 am

Topic moved to Topic Suggestions.

Feeders are cards used to enhance another card. These usually range from 1* to 2* but some people also use 3* for it. I really can't help you with the best method to enhance since I only train through quests (I'm a cheapo :p) but I'm sure one of our members can help you out!
Back to top Go down
Keysta7

PostSubject: Re: Leveling and enhancing your cards   Leveling and enhancing your cards I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 21, 2012 1:50 am

Cool thanks for the info! I hear about ppl using leveled up 2* cards as feeders any idea on how that works?
Back to top Go down
clocksprocket
Commando Chicklet [EPIC]
clocksprocket

PostSubject: Re: Leveling and enhancing your cards   Leveling and enhancing your cards I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 24, 2012 6:03 pm

I know this was a few days ago, but --