Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Captain Alexander The Great!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
CaptainAlexTG

Captain Alexander The Great! Empty
PostSubject: Captain Alexander The Great!   Captain Alexander The Great! I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 21, 2014 10:47 pm

Hi everyone! My name is Alex, as you can probably tell. And I'm a newbie! Not super dooper new, but pretty darn new. I believe I joined at the start of last month, and as of yet I haven't missed one day of logging in! Excited about this game, excited about this community, and excited to meet everyone!

I've actually been meaning to get into trading card collecting, but physical cards are expensive and lose value if you play with them! I love this game because of the free pulls, the occasional free cards, and the community which trades back and forth a lot from what I've seen!

Anyways, nice to meet everyone, and I look forward to getting to know you guys!
Back to top Go down
TheRain7

TheRain7

PostSubject: Re: Captain Alexander The Great!   Captain Alexander The Great! I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 22, 2014 12:58 am

lol@"free cards" ...

Welcome to the game anyway  Twisted Evil 
Back to top Go down
CaptainAlexTG

PostSubject: Re: Captain Alexander The Great!   Captain Alexander The Great! I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 22, 2014 5:52 am

TheRain7 wrote:
lol@"free cards" ...

Welcome to the game anyway   Twisted Evil 
Well, the free cards aren't very good, but, yeah, you do get cards without paying money. xDDD

And thank you!
Back to top Go down
TheRain7

TheRain7

PostSubject: Re: Captain Alexander The Great!   Captain Alexander The Great! I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 22, 2014 7:41 pm

haha... maybe I was being a little mean x_x);