Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Hi Everybody! :)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
karlie67

karlie67

Hi Everybody! :) Empty
PostSubject: Hi Everybody! :)   Hi Everybody! :) I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 16, 2012 7:09 am

HI Everyone,

I'm Karlie I'm 22, from England. I'm pretty new to this game, and quite enjoying it so far as I have just quit another game called Guardian Cross.

Do any of you play it? Is there any cross trading ? Smile

Nice to meet you all, hope to speak to you and get to know you all soon Smile
Back to top Go down
ElysianField
☆☆☆☆☆☆
ElysianField

PostSubject: Re: Hi Everybody! :)   Hi Everybody! :) I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 16, 2012 7:17 am

Welcome to the Forums

karlie67 wrote:
Do any of you play it? Is there any cross trading ? Smile

All trades will be in Fantasica Currency / cards / event items only so this is Not allowed.

please read the rules in the trading center about trading
Back to top Go down
karlie67

karlie67

PostSubject: Re: Hi Everybody! :)   Hi Everybody! :) I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 16, 2012 8:24 am

Ah yeah I was just reading that, sorry Wink
Thanks for the welcome!
Back to top Go down
ElysianField
☆☆☆☆☆☆
ElysianField

PostSubject: Re: Hi Everybody! :)   Hi Everybody! :) I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 16, 2012 9:00 am

no problem Smile

enjoy it here
Back to top Go down
pnoytroi
Gingerbreadian [SPECIAL]
pnoytroi

PostSubject: Re: Hi Everybody! :)   Hi Everybody! :) I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 17, 2012 12:41 am

Hi karlie67! Welcome to the forum! :-)

I've gathered some of the important rules to read through. If you haven't done so, please take the time to read through the Forum Policies.